Kontakt

Chefredaktion

Ing. Walter Laser
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 10
walter.laser@laserverlag.at

 

Redaktion

Mag. Heidrun Schwinger
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 12
heidrun.schwinger@laserverlag.at

 

Ansprechpartner für Anzeigen & PR

Silvia Laser
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 16
silvia.laser@laserverlag.at

Susanne Poddemski
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 18
susanne.poddemski@laserverlag.at

Sonja Eckhardt
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 26
sonja.eckhardt@laserverlag.at

 

Aboservice / Buchbestellung

Marion Allinger
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 13
marion.allinger@laserverlag.at

 

Grafik

Andreas Laser
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 19
andreas.laser@laserverlag.at

 

Content-Management, Social-Media Management

Michaela Strutzenberger

T +43 1 869 58 29 – 27
admin@laserverlag.at